Mulwaree High School logo

Mulwaree High School

Mulwaree High School


Telephone02 4821 4499

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

School Executive Staff

Principal: Sally Curry

Deputy Principal Year 7, 12 and Support, Instructional Leader Aboriginal Education and Transition: Meegan Menzies

Deputy Principal Year 6, 9 and 11 Instructional Leader Teaching and Learning: Natalie Gorman

Deputy Principal Year 8 and 10, Instructional Leader Head Teacher Support: Kalynda Martone

Head Teacher Admin: Hayley Zucchetto

Head Teacher English: Hayley Price

Head Teacher Mathematics: Ben Shoard

Head Teacher Science/Agriculture: Caitlin Sculthorpe

Head Teacher: Human Society and its Environment: Megan Kell

Head Teacher: Teaching and Learning: Adam Bruckshaw

Head Teacher Technology & Applied Studies:  Amie-Lea Friend

Head Teacher PD, Health and PE: Brad Armstrong

Head Teacher Learning Support: Keagan Mitchell

Head Teacher Creative & Performing Arts: Chris Paton

Head Teacher Wellbeing: Michelle Randall

Instructional Leader Literacy and Numeracy: Keagan Mitchell

Instructional Leader School Sport: Raylene McClelland

Instructional Leader Inclusivity and Diversity: Melissa Smith

Instructional Leader Positive Behaviour for Learning: Cassandra Christie

Instructional Leader School Culture and House Groups: Matthew Rowston

Instructional Leader School Farm and the Environment: Callie Jessep

School Psychologist: Georgia Cameron

School Counsellor:  Kylie McPhee

Administration Manager: Karen Granger 

Business Manager: Daniella Hargood